Contact Us

Athey, Kathy

Induction Coordinator
(209) 468-9190
kathey@sjcoe.net

Badovinac, Michele, M.A.

Director, IMPACT Credentials
(209) 468-9077
mbadovinac@sjcoe.net

Basler, Andrew

Staff Secretary
(209) 468-4883
abasler@sjcoe.net

Burns, Katie, M.Ed.

Coordinator, Grants
(209) 953-2109
kburns@sjcoe.net

Carnahan, Diane, Ed.D.

President
(209) 468-9155
dcarnahan@sjcoe.net

Cha, Maybelle

(209) 468-4859
mcha@sjcoe.net

DePrater, Vicky

Assistant to the President
(209) 468-9155
vdeprater@sjcoe.net

Friend, Maryanne

CTE Program Advisor & Technology Support
(209) 468-5935
mfriend@sjcoe.net

Gammon, Louise, M.Ed.

Coordinator, IMPACT Credentials
(209) 468-9059
lgammon@sjcoe.net

Gase, Stephanie

Admissions Supervisor & Student Accounts
(209) 468-9238
sgase@sjcoe.net

Hale, Girlie, M.Ed.

Lead Support Supervisor
(209) 468-5906
ghale@sjcoe.net

Heinrich, Kim

Staff Secretary
(209) 468-9001
kiheinrich@sjcoe.net

Jara, Beth, M.A.

Coordinator, IMPACT Credentials
(209) 313-2372
ejara@sjcoe.net

Jones, Michelle, M.Ed.

Coordinator, IMPACT Credentials
(209) 468-9192
mjones@sjcoe.net

Rich, Rebecca

Administrative Assistant, IMPACT Credentials
(209) 468-9077
rrich@sjcoe.net

Salcedo, Crysol

Admissions Technician
(209) 953-2114
csalcedo@sjcoe.net

Scheid, Tammie

Credentials
(209) 468-9132
tscheid@sjcoe.net

Silva, Danielle, M.Ed.

Coordinator, Administrative Services Credentials
(209) 953-2126
dasilva@sjcoe.net

Thomas, Crescentia, Ed.D.

Coordinator, M.Ed. Educational Inquiry & Special Edcuation, University Collaborations, and Institutional Research
(209) 953-2126
cthomas@sjcoe.net

Thornton, Tammy

Administrative Assistant, Graduate Studies
(209) 953-2126
tthornton@sjcoe.net

Turner, Katie

College & Community Liaison
(209) 468-9164
kturner@sjcoe.net

Turner, Sylvia, Ed.D.

Director of Graduate Studies & Research
(209) 953-2126
syturner@sjcoe.net

Violante, Judene

Admissions and Graduate Studies Support
(209) 468-9191
jviolante@sjcoe.net

Voller, Patty

Administration
(209) 953-2115
pvoller@sjcoe.net

Wann, Amber

Credentials
(209) 468-9133
awann@sjcoe.net

Office Hours

Stockton Office Hours


MONDAY to THURSDAY
8:00AM - 5:00PM

FRIDAY
8:00AM - 4:00PM


Phone Numbers

Phone Numbers


TEL: (209) 468-4926
FAX: (209) 468-9124

Locations

Locations


PHYSICAL ADDRESS
2857 Transworld Drive
Stockton, CA 95206


SHIPPING ADDRESS
2707 Transworld Drive
Stockton, CA 95206


MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 213030
Stockton, CA 95213


OFF-SITE CAMPUS IN CERES
Central Valley High School
4033 Central Avenue
Ceres, CA 95307