Contact Us

Admissions Department


Gase, Stephanie

Admissions Supervisor
(209) 468-9238
sgase@sjcoe.net

Salcedo, Crysol

Student Accounts
(209) 953-2114
csalcedo@sjcoe.net

Segoviano, Vanessa

Admissions Technician
(209) 953-2119
vsegoviano@sjcoe.net

Mangum, Tymeka

Admissions Support
(209) 468-4883
tmangum@sjcoe.net

Sator, Debora

Admissions Support
(209) 468-4859
dsator@sjcoe.net

Gonzalez, Bianca

Admissions Support
(209) 468-4926
bgonzalez@sjcoe.net

Anderson, Sonnette

Admissions Support
(209) 468-9157
sganderson@sjcoe.net



IMPACT Teaching Credentials


Badovinac, Michele, M.A.

Director, IMPACT Credentials & Teacher Performance Assessments
(209) 468-9077
mbadovinac@sjcoe.net

Gammon, Louise, M.Ed.

IMPACT Coordinator, Pre-Service
(209) 468-9059
lgammon@sjcoe.net

Pitney, Douglas, M.A.ED.

Lead Support Supervisor
(209) 468-5906
dpitney@sjcoe.net

Jara, Beth, M.A.

IMPACT Coordinator, Special Education
(209) 313-2372
ejara@sjcoe.net

Jones, Michelle, M.Ed.

IMPACT Coordinator, Multiple Subjects
(209) 468-9192
mjones@sjcoe.net

Reece, Lisa

IMPACT Coordinator, Single Subjects + CTE/Designated Subjects Credential Program Advisor
lreece@sjcoe.net

Pabalan, Delgel, M.A.

Educator Assessments and Data Coordinator
(209) 817-8087
depabalan@sjcoe.net

Valencia, Alejandra

IMPACT Teaching Credentials Support
(209) 468-9001
avalencia@sjcoe.net

Rich, Rebecca

IMPACT Teaching Credentials Support
(209) 468-9077
rrich@sjcoe.net



Graduate Studies


Burns, Katie, Ed.D.

Coordinator, M.Ed. Programs Research and Evaluation
(209) 953-2109
kburns@sjcoe.net

Gardea-Hernandez, Myra, ED.D.

Induction & Professional Learning Center Coordinator
(209) 468-9190
mgardeahernandez@sjcoe.net

Compise, Karin, Ed.D.

Coordinator, Residency at TCSJ
(209) 817-8167
kcompise@sjcoe.net

Daubin, Danielle (Silva), M.Ed.

Coordinator, Administrative Services Credentials
(209) 468-9172
ddaubin@sjcoe.net

Thomas, Crescentia, Ed.D.

Director of Graduate Studies
(209) 953-2126
cthomas@sjcoe.net

Thornton, Tammy

Graduate Studies Support
(209) 953-2126
tthornton@sjcoe.net

Violante, Judene

Graduate Studies Support
(209) 468-9191
jviolante@sjcoe.net



Credentials


Scheid, Tammie

Credential Analyst
(209) 468-9132
tscheid@sjcoe.net

Wann, Amber

Credential Analyst
(209) 468-9133
awann@sjcoe.net



Administration


Hale, Girlie, M.ED

President
(209) 468-9155
ghale@sjcoe.net t

DePrater, Vicky

Assistant to the President
(209) 468-9155
vdeprater@sjcoe.net

Turner, Katie

TCSJ Recruitment, Marketing & Communications Manager
(209) 468-9164
kturner@sjcoe.net

Voller, Patty

Administration Support
(209) 953-2115
pvoller@sjcoe.net

Phone Numbers

Phone Numbers


TEL: (209) 468-4926
FAX: (209) 468-9124

Locations

Locations


PHYSICAL ADDRESS
2721 Transworld Drive
Stockton, CA 95206


OFFICE HOURS
Monday-Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm


SHIPPING ADDRESS
2707 Transworld Drive
Stockton, CA 95206


MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 213030
Stockton, CA 95213


OFF-SITE CAMPUS IN CERES
Central Valley High School
4033 Central Avenue
Ceres, CA 95307